Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule, Teams, Venue, Prize 

The Pro Kabaddi League is going to start Season 10 on December 02, 2023, in the Arena by Transstadia Stadium in Ahmedabad before traveling to each franchise’s home town. The league stage is scheduled to take place between December 2, 2023, and February 21, 2024.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule

From the start on December 2, 2023, the league stage of the PKL Season 10 will bring kabaddi action to a dozen locations around India. Fans will once again be able to watch their favorite clubs and athletes in action in their own communities thanks to the 12-city caravan model. The Sports Authorities now hold several leagues and National Level tournaments, with  Pro Kabaddi League 2023 being one of the key tournaments held each year.

City Date
Ahmedabad December 2 to December 7, 2023
Bengaluru Dec. 8 to Dec. 13
Pune Dec. 15 to Dec. 20
Chennai Dec. 22 to Dec. 27
Noida Dec. 29, 2023 to Jan. 3, 2024
Mumbai Jan. 5 to Jan. 10, 2024
Jaipur Jan 12 to Jan 17
Hyderabad Jan 19 to Jan 24
Patna Jan 26 to Jan 31
Delhi Feb 2 to Feb 7
Kolkata Feb 9 to Feb 14
Panchkula Feb 16 to Feb 21

The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will then go to many cities, turning it into a national celebration of our national sport. Bengaluru, Pune, Chennai, Noida, Mumbai, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Patna, Delhi, Kolkata, and Panchkula are among the stops on the itinerary.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Competition

In the kabaddi league 2023, 39 players found new homes in different teams on Monday, the opening day of the PKL auction 2023, which got off to a strong start. Notable examples are Pawan Sehrawat and Mohammadreza Shadloui, who respectively became the most costly professionals in Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) history and the most paid foreign player to play in PKL. During the PKL auction 2023, Maninder Singh and Fazel Atrachali additionally got multi-crore arrangements.

Regional and foreign players have both competed in this season of the PKL 2023. Mohammadreza Shadlou, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, and Fazel Atrachali are a few of the noteworthy international players. Group A, B, C, and D are the four groups into which these players have been divided. The Kabaddi players are further divided into All-Rounders, Defenders, and Runners under these groups.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2023 Season 10 Players teams

The 2023 Pro Kabaddi League season will include 12 teams, which are as follows:

  • Kolkata Warriors
  • Pirates of Patna 
  • Beijing Dabaang KC
  • Punjab Steelers
  • Warrior UP
  • Gandhi Giants
  • Jaipur Panthers in Pink 
  • UMumba 
  • Paltans Puneri 
  • Tamil Titans
  • Thalaivaa in Tamil 
  • Bangladesh Bulls

Pro Kabaddi League season 10 Venues 2023

The  Pro Kabaddi league 2023 has not only given the sport a more professional feel, but it has also given gifted players a stage on which they can showcase their abilities and win respect on a national and international scale.The PKL’s 2023–24 season will be played in a 12-city roadshow format, meaning that all twelve clubs’ home towns will host the games. A number of stadiums and venues have been selected with precision: 

  • Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
  • Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
  • EKA Arena, Ahmedabad
  • Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonipat
  • Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
  • Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Sardar vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2023 Points Table

Table point of PKL in which the last team that wins receives 5 points for a victory, while the losing team receives 0 points. Three points will be granted to each side if a game is a draw. 

The team with the higher score will be ranked higher in the points table if two or more teams finish with the same number of points. Once the Kabaddi league kicks off, the PKL 10 2023 points chart will be updated. 

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Prize Money

In the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 prize money the winner of last season received 3 crore in prize money. The first and second runners-up each received a prize of 1.80 crore and 1.20 crore. For season 10, the total prize money is 8 crore. 

The winners of season 10 will get 3 crore, while the losers will be awarded 1.8 crore. The fifth and sixth-placed teams will receive 45 lakh individually, while the teams that lose semifinalists will get 90 lakh each.

PKL Season 10 Live Streaming and Broadcast

PKL Season 10 action will be easily available on television and other media for those who can’t make it to the stadiums. The Star Sports Network will broadcast Season 10 of PKL live, allowing viewers to enjoy every exciting minute of the matches. Additionally, Disney+ Hotstar will stream the matches, making them accessible for fans who are on the go.

Visit Rajneetpg2022 Homepage To Get Relevant Topics.

2 thoughts on “Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule, Teams, Venue, Prize ”

Leave a Comment