Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players

Kabaddi fans must read this article for details on Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players – Auction Date and Players Price.

Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players

The 10th season of the Pro Kabaddi League will begin on December 2, 2023, and it will have 12-city caravan play. As a very little time is left for Pro Kabaddi Season 10 people are growing eager to know the details of all the participating teams and players in the team. The Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players list was released by various teams participating in the PKL 2023.

The Pro Kabaddi League released the list of 84 players in three categories for the 2019 PKL competition: “Elite Retained Players,” “Retained Young Players,” and “Existing New Young Players.” Some stars are among the players who were not retained. There is a nice mix between young and seasoned players in the talent pool that the PKL teams have kept. For further details on Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players, auction details and other important information.

Pro Kabaddi 10 Auction Date

Many players from countries other than India now enjoy playing in the Pro Kabaddi League. As a result, each year PKL Auction 2023 is held for both domestic and international players. According to reports, the tenth season’s auction, which will take place in October, will feature more than 500 seasoned Kabaddi players. According to recent reports, Mumbai will host the PKL Season 10 player auction on October 9 and 10.

See also  CISF HCM Result 2023 PDF, Cut Off, Merit List

Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players

The PKL season 10 auction will separate the domestic and international players into four categories. The players will be further categorized into all-arounders, defenders, and raiders under the categories A, B, C, and D. The biggest accomplishment of the Pro Kabaddi League Auction 2023 is the record-breaking amount of Rs2.26 Crore that Pawan Kumar Sehrawat set for their auction.

Pro Kabaddi 10 Overview

Article Pro Kabaddi 10 Release & Retained Players
Administrators Mashal Sports
Category Indian Kabaddi Tournament
Format Double round-robin league and Playoffs
Upcoming Edition 10th
PKL Auction Date October 8, 9, 2023
Pro Kabaddi 10 Start Date December, 2023
PKL Official Website

Pro Kabaddi 10 Retained Players

In this section, below we have provided the list of retained players from the 10 participating players. Pro-Kabaddi fans can check this list of retained players from below:

Tamil Thalaivas

  • Sagar
  • Ajinkya Ashok Pawar
  • Himanshu
  • Sahil
  • M. Abishek
  • Mohit
  • Jatin
  • Narender
  • Aashish
  • Himanshu

Jaipur Pink Panthers 

  • Ajith V Kumar
  • Sunil Kumar
  • Reza Mirbagheri
  • Arjun Deshwal
  • Bhavani Rajput
  • Sahul Kumar
  • Abhishek KS
  • Ankush
  • Ashish

U Mumba 

  • Jai Bhagwan
  • Surinder Singh
  • Rinku
  • Shivam
  • Heidarali Ekrami
  • Shivansh Thakur
  • Rupesh
  • Pranay Vinay Rane
  • Sachin

Bengal Warriors

  • Suyog Baban Gaikar
  • R Guhan
  • Parshant Kumar
  • Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje

Dabang Delhi

  • Manjeet
  • Naveen Kumar
  • Suraj Panwar
  • Ashish Narwal
  • Vijay

Haryana Steelers

  • Jaideep
  • Vinay
  • Monu
  • Naveen
  • K. Prapanjan
  • Harsh
  • Mohit
  • Sunny

Patna Pirates

  • Sachin
  • Ranjit Venkatramana Naik
  • Manish
  • Neeraj Kumar
  • Naveen Sharma
  • Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj
  • Anuj Kumar

Telugu Titans

  • Nitin
  • Mohit
  • Rajnish
  • Parvesh Bhainswal
  • Vinay

Bengaluru Bulls

  • Aman
  • Saurabh Nandal
  • Bharat
  • Neeraj Narwal
  • Yash Hooda
See also  ICC World Cup Point Table 2023: One Day International Team’s Position

U.P. Yoddhas 

  • Surender Gill
  • Mahipal
  • Sumit
  • Nitesh Kumar
  • Ashu Singh
  • Pardeep Narwal
  • Anil Kumar

Gujarat Giants

  • Rohan Singh
  • Rakesh
  • Sonu
  • Manuj
  • Parteek Dahiya

Puneri Paltan

  • Gaurav Khatri
  • Abinesh Nadarajan
  • Badal Taqdir Singh
  • Pankaj Mohite
  • Sanket Sawant
  • Mohit Goyat
  • Aslam Mustafa Inamdar
  • Akash Santosh Shinde
  • Aditya Tushar Shinde

This is the list of players included in the team as of now. The complete list of all the squads participating in the Pro Kabaddi 10 will be confirmed after the completion of PKL auction in October, 2023.

Pro Kabaddi 10 Auction Venue & Telecast

In total, 12 teams will compete during the tenth season. The PKL Season 10 games will be held in several locations. In the first few weeks of October 2023, the auction will be place in Mumbai. However, the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India has not yet disclosed the precise location of the auction.

After the ongoing Asian Games 2023 are over, it is anticipated to be revealed. From the comfort of their homes, viewers will be able to watch Star Sports and Hotstar’s live broadcast of the PKL Auction. Players can also follow the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 updates on the official PKL website located at and on our page.

Pro Kabaddi 10 Players Price

The PKL 10 auction’s organizers, Mashal Sports, claim that the base price varies depending on the category. 500+ players, including the 24 members of the two Khelo India University Games 2023 finalist teams, will be included in the Season 10 Player Pool.

See also  Ola Bike Models List, Photos, Price in India, Reviews, Booking

Each category’s basic pricing is as follows:

Category Players Base Price
A Rs 30 lakh
B Rs 20 Lakh
C Rs 13 Lakh
D Rs 9 Lakh

Each franchise in Pro Kabaddi auction has a salary purse of Rs 5 crore accessible to it. In light of this, each franchise will have a pot of money that cannot exceed INR 5 crore. The PKL teams have already started assembling their rosters in accordance with the League Player Policy for the Season.

The Kabaddi League is a great treat for the Indian fans who loves the Kabaddi sport. We will definitely catch the show on Hotstart or Star Sports after its commencement. Please share your plans with us in the box below.

Leave a Comment