PM Kisan KYC Update, eKYC Update, Rejected List PDF Download

The farmer community of India who have enrolled themselves in this scheme must check out this article. Here, we have detailed information on PM Kisan KYC Update, eKYC Update, Rejected List PDF Download steps and process to complete eKYC.

PM Kisan KYC Update

The PM Kisan KYC  Update is the most important step, and farmers who have not finished it will not have their installments sent into their bank accounts. Farmers can check their PM Kisan KYC status online on with your mobile number to see if everything on your application form is accurate.

If you have not updated your KYC details then you must do it as soon as possible. You need a valid Aadhaar card, registered mobile number and accurate bank details in order to complete your PM Kisan KYC Update. Please maintain with us on this article to find information on various specifics associated with PM Kisan scheme.

PM Kisan eKYC Update Importance

All the farmers who will receive the benefit from the Samman Nidhi Yojna are required to get their KYC update. This will ensure that there are no cases of money laundering, and no third party is being involved in between the process.

PM Kisan KYC Update

The farmers registered in the PMK kisan yojana list must possess a KYC card. Farmers can check their KYC status from PM Kisan scheme website which is located at

See also  BPSC 70th Notification 2024, Eligibility Criteria, Application Form

PM Kisan KYC Update Highlights

Scheme Title  PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Total Installments 15 installments
15th Installment Date November 27, 2023
Installment amount Rs 2000.
PM Kisan Website Click Here

PM Kisan eKYC Update Steps

PM Kisan KYC Update criteria contains an OTP-based update method avaliable online. You can update it from home. Using your smartphone, laptop, or PC, you can update your PM Kisan eKYC details from home.  Refer to the steps mentioned below to update your KYC details online.

Step-1: In order to update the KYC information online, one must visit for this. (By clicking on this link, you will quickly access the website.)

Step 2: You must now scroll down the screen on this website. Farmers Corner provides a variety of possibilities.

Step-3: Click on the e-kyc link at the top of the Farmers Corner section. It is essential for the e-kyc, your cellphone number must be linked to Aadhaar.

Step-4: The next step will be to generate an OTP in your cell phone.

Step-5: Following this step, you will be able to access the online platform from which you can update all the necessary documents required.

Eligible farmers can also complete their KYC details offline by visiting the nearest CSC centre.  Valid Aadhar card linked to registered mobile number is mandatory document needed to complete PM Kisan eKYC.

PM Kisan Rejected List

Since many farmers were ineligible for the PM Kisan Yojana, many applications were turned down. 1 crore 38 lakh farmers were recently declared ineligible for the PM Kisan Yojana since their names appeared on the list of taxpayers. This yojana does not apply to farmers who pay taxes.

See also  Bhagavanth Kesari Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Budget, Director, Villain

There are various other reasons due to which an application can get rejected. Some of which are wrong bank details, inundated KYC details or if your age is less than 18 years. The government has updated the PM Kisan Rejected List with the names of the rejected/ineligible farmers.

PM Kisan Rejected List PDF Download Steps

All the farmers who have registered themselves on PM Kisan website can download the PM Kisan Rejeccted List using the steps mentioned below:

Step-1: The official website for PM Kisan is

Step-2: Select the ‘Beneficiary Status’ option under the ‘Farmer Corner’ tab on the homepage.

Step-3: The Beneficiary Status page allows you to select your state, district, sub-district, block, and village.

Step-4: You must provide your Aadhaar number after clicking ‘Get Data’.

Step-5: You can view your application’s specifics and payment status on the beneficiary list.

Step-6: You will notice the reason for rejection if your name appears on the rejected list, such as inaccurate Aadhaar information or an incomplete application.

Step-7: To download Kisan’s list of rejected candidates, click the “Download” button at the bottom of the page.

Step-8: The rejected list for the chosen year and month can be downloaded by clicking the “Download” button. The rejected list in PDF format can be printed or saved.

We hope that these steps might assist you in downloading the PM Kisan Rejected List.

For the farmers who are eagerly waiting for the 15th installment of PM Kisan yojana, must make sure that their information is updated on the portal. It is advised to the farmers that they must check their KYC status. If any update is required it should be done sooner, as the fifteenth installment is expected to be released on November 27, 2023.

See also  KARTET Result 2023 Link, Paper 1 & 2 Merit List

Keep returning and reading with our portal.

Leave a Comment