Magadh University Part 1 Result 2021-24, Marksheet Download Link

Magadh University, Bodhgaya conducted Part 1 Exam for Bachelor’s of Science Commerce and Arts for Session 2021-24 from 17 August to 05 September 2023 in which thousands of students who are pursuing undergraduate degree took part and now all these are waiting for release of the result, which is likely to be declared officially in the second week of October 2023 or prior on the respective result portal, which is accessible only at, shortly after the each one able to check it using his or her Roll Number.

Magadh University Part 1 Result 2021-24

The most awaited MU Part 1 Exam results for Bachelor’s of Science, Commerce, and Arts, conducted for the session 2021-24, are anticipated to be officially announced in the mid of October 2023. Thousands of UG students participated in these exams, which were held from August 17 to September 5, 2023. Students must know that the evaluation process of copies is taking place, once it is completed the outcome will be available on the official website as a marksheet, and then students will be able to check the subject-wise performance.

Exam Name Magadh University Part 1 Result 2021-24
Conducing Body MU Bodhgaya 
Exam Date  17 August to 05 September 2023
Result Date  October 2023
Result Status  To be released 
Result Link  Available Soon 
Official Website
See also  NVS Recruitment 2023, 3999 Vacancies, Check Eligibility & Syllabus | Apply Now

Exam was conducted in offline mode from 17 August to 05 September 2023 across the Nation in which a large number of aspirants took part, students who appeared in the exam must know that the evaluation process is ongoing, and it is anticipated to be completed by the second week of October 2023. Students who appeared in the first year exam for Bachelor’s of Science, Commerce and Arts need to know that shortly after the release of the, the direct link to download and check it will be also activated inside the table.

Magadh University Part 1 Marksheet 2023

After the Magadh University Part 1 exam results for BA, BSc, and BCom are officially declared in October 2023, students can anticipate the distribution of their mark sheets at their affiliated colleges. The physical marksheet distribution of marksheet will take place within two to three weeks following the initial result announcement. The mark sheets serve as official documentation of a student’s academic performance, it will carry the detailed information of one’s exam performance.

Magadh University Part 1 Result 2021-24

What details will be available on the MU Bodhgaya Part 1 Result 2023?

Result for BA, BSc and BCom Part 1 is going to be released officially by the Magadh University, Bodhgaya as a marksheet, by downloading it you will be able to verify the following details.

  • Student Information (Name, Roll Number & Registration Number)
  • Program and Session Details (Program Name, Year/Part, Academic Session)
  • Subject-wise Marks (Subject Names, Marks Obtained, Maximum Marks, Pass/Fail Status)
  • Aggregate Marks (Total Marks Obtained & Percentage)
  • Remarks/Grades

Division/Class (First, Second, etc.)

  • 7. Examination Details 
  • 8. University Seal & Signature (Official Seal, Signature of Authorized Person)
See also  Swachhata Hi Seva Certificate PDF Download

How to check the Magadh University Part 1 Result 2021-24?

Step-by-step guide to checking your Magadh University Part 1 Exam result:

  • Go to the official result website:
  • Choose your course, like BA, BSc, or BCom Part 1 Exam 2022.
  • Enter your Roll Number, which is typically available on admit cards.
  • Click on the Search button to view or download your result.
  • An option of Download will appear on the screen, hit on it to print or save it.

After the official announcement of the Magadh University Part 1 Exam 2021-24 results, a crucial phase unfolds for students. Those whose scores in each paper are at least equal to the minimum qualifying marks will be promoted to Part 2 of their respective BA, BSc, or BCom programs. 

Visit rajneetpg2022 Homepage To Get The Latest Updates.

Leave a Comment